Car Accident

Monday was fun.

Some guy ran a red light and smashed into the minivan my wife was driving and my 4-year-old was in.

We are a grateful family...Everyone is okay.

After he whacked into my wife, his car continued over the intersection about 50 feet across another intersection and smashed into a huge 6-foot wide metal telephone pole.

They had to transport him to the hospital.

We are a grateful family...It could have been SO much worse...

I was working Monday afternoon.

I work with my phone off.

I heard someone knocking on the front door.

Then I heard someone BANGING on the front door.

My first thought was... Oh crap.

I picked up my cell phone and saw 7 missed calls.

Opened up the text.. Read from wife... “We just got into a bad accident”

Crappy day.

Got me thinking.

Life is short.

We need to express more gratitude.

We need to set bigger goals.

We only live once.

Since then, my team and I decided to take it up a notch.

We decided to hustle.

Recently we harvested more in one day than the previous month.

If you know what to do, it’s never too late.

What are you doing to hustle?

What are you doing to harvest in the next quarter, more than the last 12 months combined?

Are you working smarter?

Or just harder?

Do you have one year's experience repeated 20 years or 10 or 40?

Or do you get better, smarter, and sharper this month compared to last?

Are you conformed to this world or are you being transformed by the renewing of your mind?

What are you doing to set yourself up for next year?

Be grateful today, think big and hustle your bum off.

Click here and book a free Discovery Call today.

Have a blessed day!

Warm regards,

Paul "your number one fan" Bocco

P.S. Whenever You’re Ready... Here's How I Can Help You Generate An Additional $5 to $10k Per Month Or More:

  1. Check Out Our Christian Entrepreneurship Manifesto
    Learn why some "make it" and others don't
  2. Access More Articles Like This
    Sharpen your Mindset, Model, and get Mentored
  3. Watch Our Christian Business Incubator Training
    Learn key lessons from analyzing over 150 different business models, launching ten virtual businesses in ten different markets with ten different models, and hitting six figures in four and seven figures
  4. Schedule A Free Discovery Call
    Make sure you read the Manifesto and review the Training first and then let's hop on a call and get all your questions answered about the Christian Startup Business Incubator