Stuck in "Analysis Paralysis" mode? Fix it...

I like what George Anders said: “There is an art to clearing away the clutter and focusing on what matters most. It is simple, and it is transferable. It just requires the courage to take a different approach.”

On June 23, 1885, in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Andrew Carnegie addressed the Curry Commercial College students.

At the height of his business success, his company was the most profitable in the world.

His talk was entitled “The Road to Business Success”

He gave this advice:

“Here is the great secret, concentrate your energy, thought, and capital exclusively upon the business in which you are engaged. Having begun on one line, resolve to fight it out on that line, to lead in it, adopt every improvement, have the best machinery, and know the most about it.

The businesses which fail are those which have scattered their capital, which means that they have scattered their brains also.”

When I first got started, I scattered my brains… and I failed.

I was frustrated.
My wife was not happy.
And my bank account was upside down.

Then, I started to get focused.

Not just focused, but I also learned to prioritize. So I was focusing on the right thing, in the right sequence.

IMO prioritization is the most underrated skill of highly successful people, we never get it all done, but we always get the most important thing done.

“The secret of getting ahead is getting started. The secret to getting started is breaking your complex overwhelming tasks into small manageable tasks and then starting on the first one.” - Mark Twain

Most people are familiar with the Chinese proverb. “A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step.”

They never stop to fully appreciate that if this is true, then the wrong first step begins a journey that could end as far as two thousand miles from where they want to be!

Listen, the Finders model is here to stay.

There are regular people, just like you and me, who are quietly making a killing from this business model.

I believe it is the BEST business model on the planet.

I’ve dedicated my life to master it, and while I’m not there yet and not sure that I’ll ever be, I have learned a few things over the last seven years, because my focus has been on this one thing… and I have not scattered my brains.

Things that have allowed our clients like Chris to do some amazing things.

In less than one year, Chris did the following: retired his wife from her job, then himself from his, got pregnant (I guess all that extra time..), bought a new home ten times bigger than where they were living...

...and I recently found out he paid cash for a new SUV, $35K.

Today, he makes more in one week then he used to in one year.

I’m not saying that to brag on him or myself for helping him, but to brag on the Christian Business Incubator.

And not everyone who starts a business is successful obviously. He is a hard and smart worker, I’ve helped him learn to focus and prioritize, and he is a great student and friend.

But he IS putting those talents and skills into a superior business model.

When he started, he didn’t have a clue; he was scattering his brains and didn’t have any idea where to start.

After watching YouTube videos and trying to figure everything out on his own, he became even more confused and reached out for some help.

Within four months, he was making $5k / month and went on to make over 1M that first year, with our simple business machine.

If you’d like some help getting clarity so you can launch with a bang, let’s visit.

I’m not guaranteeing you can do what Chris did, but if I can help him generate $5K just about every day, we might be able to help you do it every month.

Click here and book a free Discovery Call today.

Have a blessed day!

Warm regards,

Paul "your number one fan" Bocco

P.S. Whenever You’re Ready... Here's How I Can Help You Generate An Additional $5 to $10k Per Month Or More:

  1. Check Out Our Christian Entrepreneurship Manifesto
    Learn why some "make it" and others don't
  2. Access More Articles Like This
    Sharpen your Mindset, Model, and get Mentored
  3. Watch Our Christian Business Incubator Training
    Learn key lessons from analyzing over 150 different business models, launching ten virtual businesses in ten different markets with ten different models and hitting six figures in four and seven figures
  4. Schedule A Free Discovery Call
    Make sure you read the Manifesto and review the Training first and then let's hop on a call and get all your questions answered about the Christian Startup Business Incubator